NSYSA Contacts

Contacts
North Shore Youth Soccer Association
Box 16034
1199 Lynn Valley Road
North Vancouver, BC  V7J 3S9
Canada
 
Email:admin@nsysa.ca
Title / Function Name Phone Email
       
DIRECTORS:
Chairperson Gord Henry 778-628-6145 gordhenry@shaw.ca
Vice-Chair, Governance Diane Wadham 604-980-6727 diane@ro-i.com
Treasurer Del Dorscheid 604-980-5824 Del.Dorscheid@hli.ubc.ca
Secretary Diane Wadham 604-980-6727 diane@ro-i.com
Metro-Select Rep & MUFC Rep Betty Dodson 604-926-1757 bdodson40@aol.com
4 District Boys Rep David Sinclair 604-988-3880 coastalcoyote@yahoo.ca
 
APPOINTEES / OFFICERS:
Referee in Chief Patrick Li 778-862-9008 patli9@gmail.com
Small-Sided Soccer Scheduler Clark de Boer cdeboer@telus.net
North Van Field Scheduling Rob Raffin 604-720-0479 nsysafields@gmail.com
4 District Boys Rep Christine Pietrzyk 604-980-0571 christine@pietrzyk.net
4 District Boys Discipline Dave Hargreaves 604-786-6830 davehhargreaves@gmail.com
BC Coastal Girls Rep Jeff Mulock 604-512-2477 jeffmulock@shaw.ca
BC Coastal Girls Discipline Paul Van Buekenhout 604-657-5605 paulvanb@shaw.ca
 
STAFF:
Registrar / 4-D Scheduling / Cup Scheduling Ab Bryant 604-728-5170 registrar@nsysa.ca
Bookkeeper Sue-Ann Gilmour  
 
SPECIAL LIAISON:
Sports Council / Fields Committee Mike Brown 604-929-2767 mjbrown@telus.net
 
CLUB PRESIDENTS:
Bowen Island Morgan Quarry morganquarry@gmail.com
North Shore Girls Tony Bacchus 604-986-2786 president@nsgsc.ca
North Van Football Club Stuart Ince president@nvfc.ca
Pemberton James Linklater jameslinklater@gmail.com
Squamish Tim Sjogren president@squamishsoccer.ca
Sunshine Coast Linda Iverson linjoiverson@gmail.com
West Vancouver Bill Sparling 604-922-4544 sparlingbill@shaw.ca
Whistler P.J. O'Heany 604-935-2047 pjwysc@me.com
Info/Request Form

 Company
 First Name
 Last Name
Email Address *
Phone Number

Your Question or Request *

Most questions will be responded to within one or two business days.

Verification Code Enter Verification Code
Type the characters in the image above
 
 

Copyright © TechSys Communications Ltd., All Rights Reserved. 2000-2013